What if VOICE is behind all that ?!

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)


In this video I talk about a conspiracy theory that was born in my mind today !

What if the eos voice that was launched today is behind all that. They said before that will be steemit killer. Eos community have enough money to do that. I mean just giving about 100 million to Justin Sun, to make him give to Ned 50 million and did what he've done could be a good deal for both Justin and Ned.

Justin will keep telling everyone that he will swap steem and improve our community while he will gain some traffic to his blockchain and try at the same time to earn something from his stake or just to put steem down. And try to convince all steem applications to move to tron to gain him even more traffic.

At the same time eos will do everything to improve voice and make it famous in the world and make even more people invest in eos. They will start then to build similar applications to steem applications. Invite even the rest of our community who will keep creating on steem or tron when steemit will move completely to tron.

That's the worse scenario that I have in my mind.

I hope of course that I'm wrong about all this, but I just wanted to share my crazy ideas to feel better.


I explained everything in the video.

Do you think that's even possible ?

I hope everything will be ok and non of that is happening now. I hope steem blockchain will continue working forever and our generations will be thankful to us and they will find all our content here on the blockchain and they will see how we fighted for it. I hope we will all stand together and keep our community strong and make it even stronger in the future !


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that and you can get up to $5 upvote for that.

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


Sort:  

I think about that too. Honestly I think not but who knows really ? Interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I think that's close to reality.

What’s crazy is that block.one spent 30 million for the domain name. They also said they will spend 100’s of million marketing voice. 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

So, they gave that to Justin and he's working for them now. That's maybe what's happening.

Honestly, I’m kind of doubting dans mastermindedness these days. He’s just good at building tech

This seems a bit too much for me. I don’t think eos and tron would work together for such small change to both of them when tron has so much more to gain by making steem part of his arsenal. It is better than anything he currently has had previously so why in the world would he do that?

I do however believe that the announcement was rushed to take away hype about voice. That seems certain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66