How to show your potential in steem !

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I explained how you can show your full potential in steem.

I've been creating almost everyday in steem since I joined more than 2 years and half ago.


So, I shared in the video all my experience that can be useful to newcomers and all who want to grow here.

Enjoy watching. ☺


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Subscribe on our community here : DCooperation in Beta Steemit

In case you're posting quality posts and need some support read about the details here : Get upto $5 upvote from me everyday !


Credits of the music used in the video :
Te Quero by Jay Someday | https://soundcloud.com/jaysomeday
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Well said. I joined the DCooperation discord. I am going to see if I can create some 3Speak videos over there when I get some liquid Steem available for their monthly fee.

I also want to test if I can record, edit and upload a video straight from my iPad Pro. DTube has too many problems and I think you are right that 3Speak is going to win.

Of course. The most important is what they are doing for steem. As a dedicated steemian I prefer the platform that's planing to stay with steem and make it great, but not a platform that creates an other blockchain to use steem traffic like dlive did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00