Get upto $5 upvote from me everyday !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I shared how you can get upto $5 upvote from me every single day.

I'm a curator in @tipu and the founder of @dcooperation and I'm a dolphin in steem as well.

So, I can give 5 upvotes from @tipu everyday and also from my account and the account of @dcooperation.

I don't want to give up on the community and that's why I'm doing this.

For more details about how to get the upvote, join the community : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

Contact me there and let's have some fun. ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Boosting the signal with a...

@tipu curate

Thanks a lot. I hope now @dcooperation will move somewhere. ☺

I think that once Communities and SMTs are released, more people will regain their enthusiasm for contests on the blockchain. At least I hope so! Best of luck with finding a new home for @dcooperation!

In my opinion communities are just new tags created. Maybe if the token will be created that will help, but still, I don't know the cost to create a token in SMT's if it's that expencive like in steem-engine, I will not create a token. I don't think that option will help anyway, we still value steem power here more than something else.

That's great!
Well, I'm a curator for many but never thought from this angel!

Yeah, I always have great ideas and I wish more people will support me.

That's very generous of you.

Unfortunately, when I tried to join the discord community I got a notice that new connections were being throttled until further notice.

Maybe the link was expired, try this one : https://discord.gg/DG9q8C6

That is such a generous thing to propose! I post most days, but, mine are not all informational, but, more feel-good type of posing, so I am not sure that this would even qualify.

Nevertheless, I think that what you are doing is awesome!

!tip .20

Any posts can be qualified if they are from dedicated steemians. The most important it to tag me in the discord when I'm online and to wait before to post. I'm still in the top and I can give 5 votes a day from tipu, and from my account and the account of the community @dcooperation. So, all you have to do, is to join the discord server and catch me there. ☺

I tried earlier and it kept telling me that email was already taken. I hadn't joined so I tried again. Let me try once more. Thanks!

I think you're already there.

🎁 Hi @clixmoney! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Cards And Gingerbread Men Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69