Consume to create !

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared my opinion about how to create a good content.

The video maybe not that long, but it gives a very good view about the topic.

I'm learning more and more about content creation and I will share always what I learned.

Enjoy watching the video. ☺

1.jpg

This video will be shared in other social media that are not paying me for that. My goal is to grow in all of them to promote steem there.


You can follow me in all of them and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok

I'm promoting steem in all of them.

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Subscribe on our community here : DCooperation in Beta Steemit

In case you're posting quality posts and need some support read about the details here : Get upto $5 upvote from me everyday !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yes, but sometimes you create something very big and beautiful, you try very hard and you don't get to be seen.

In that case, you have just to forget about that and create more and more, till you prove that you ar not giving up. That's also a long journey and hard work. But, this topic is about those who don't find what to create about. Watch the video, it maybe useful for you.

If I saw the video, I understood that for those who have trouble creating content and being seen. I have no problem creating content certainly, but as you say, try not to give up. There are words in English that I don't understand :P, but I try.

Hello clixmoney!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80