Reading old steemit posts ! - Reputation & Ranking !

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


As an old steemian who have been here for almost 2 years and 8 months, I would like to read for you some old posts with sharing my thoughts about that.

I found a great old post about reputation and ranking in steem and I shared it in the video !


If you are interested here is the post : How I Achieved The #1 Reputation, I've found it after looking in google for ''steem reputation in the world''. The post was created by @stellabelle , she was the most reputed in steemit 3 years ago. I still see here creating sometimes.

In the post she shared a lot of tips and even I learned something good from it. It's also nice to see one post in steemit making over $200 and she mentioned as well that @dollarvigilante made even $15,000 from one post when he joined ! It's nice to remember that time. It's a kind of nostalgy I have now. ☺

It's also a new series of videos I'm creating now. So, I will read interesting old posts found by me in steemit. Because I feel that there is a lot of content that should be exposed ! For example my best post that made me over $64 and that's the post about The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users ! written two years ago ! You can find it through esteem search engine if you look for ''clixmoney'' there.

I also mentioned that I'm ranked 129 among the most reputed steemians now. You can check that here : my steem ranking. I also set a goal to be among top 100 most ranked steemians and I will do my best to be there !

I hope you will like the video.

Enjoy watching. ☺


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Interesting post idea. Surprising how relevant some of this information is, even three years later... I'd encourage you to continue to create posts like these. Cheers!

Thanks. I'm glad you like it. I think all our work shouldn't be forgoten after 7 days. So, I'll continue doing that for sure.

This is an excellent writer, it has pushed me to relax and be more of what my personality is really like. I have been so careful in my very few videos recently. But I have to be myself and a little bit more open, I think those that have seen my comments and know where my heart is will still follow me or at least watch any posting I do. Thank you, Rich

You're welcome. She is an excellent writer for sure. I'm also feeling that I will change something after reading her post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56