You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred geometry of the Great Pyramid and the Steemit logo

in #history8 years ago

Awesome post! Followed & upped. I love sacred geometry and was lucky enough to meet Graham Hancock at an event of his a few months ago and chat briefly about this subject.

Funnily enough I posted my first attempt at an animated steemit logo just a few hours ago and someone suggested that I check this post out. Very glad I did!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@samstonehill/free-steemit-logo-after-effects-wizardry-1

Looking forward to more from you. I have even added you to my automatic upvote list, so keep up the great work ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! I followed you back because I like your content not just because you followed me. Your animated logo is very cool. Upped.

I went to a Graham Hancock talk for the launch of Magicians of the Gods. It was so packed but I still regret not waiting around to get a book signed.

Fingerprints of the Gods changed my life five years ago. Nothing has been the same since!

I saw him in Bali a few months ago talking about the largest underground pyramid structure ever discovered... here in Indonesia. And, needless to say, the government have shut down all further excavation of the area.

Thanks for the follow. No doubt we will enjoy following each other :)

What?! I haven't heard of this underground pyramid. Must google right now. FotG has also had a huge impact on my life. Yes! Always nice to find more people with similar interests.

check gunung padang pyramid

Oh gunung padang, ya ok. I need to learn more about that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44