You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our country Lithuania is celebrating 100 years of reinstating independence!!!

in #history7 years ago (edited)

Labas, laimingos nepriklausomybes dienos! I'm Polish, I absolutely love the cultures of the Baltic countries and I studied Lithuanian language and literature as my second degree.

For the occassion of your independence day I wrote a post about my favorite Lithuanian novel :)

I'm glad I found your blog so I can stay in touch with all things Lithuanian :)

Sort:  

Ačiū labai! It's good to have you or as we like to say a neighbor here on Steemit!
I'm really surprised by your knowledge about Baltic cultures and a Lithuanian language degree!
That is really impressive, so let's stay in touch :)

Definitely! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67