You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank And Gladys Get Hitched As The Danger Increases

in #history5 years ago

lol! I'm glad you liked the worm vending machine angiemitchell. I haven't seen any and that one might not have lasted for long. lol. But I can see them coming in handy at times. At least they had something practical for fishermen.

The marriage surprised alot of people because generally I don't think opposites get along that well in the long term.

That fascination with each others different personality and character traits wears out when the other person sees everything differently!

Sort:  

You have read the ending haven't you janton? I like happy endings and I like Frank so seeing him happy feels good.

ps: how do the worms not go off in the evening machine? Are they dried or frozen? Or is a refrigerator vending machine?

Those are great questions angiemitchell but I don't know the answers but I'm also curious about how they worked. Probably not very well because I don't think they have those machines anywhere these days.

He really wanted to get married and have kids so I think you'll like the ending!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37