You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank And Gladys Get Hitched As The Danger Increases

in #history5 years ago

Hi janton, wealth does not buy happiness, it usually only creates suspicion and 'I am better than thou' attitude. I really hope that this match is made in heaven!

Really janton, rednecks really need a 'worm vending machine'. I am gobsmacked and amused, hahaha.

Sort:  

lol! I'm glad you liked the worm vending machine angiemitchell. I haven't seen any and that one might not have lasted for long. lol. But I can see them coming in handy at times. At least they had something practical for fishermen.

The marriage surprised alot of people because generally I don't think opposites get along that well in the long term.

That fascination with each others different personality and character traits wears out when the other person sees everything differently!

You have read the ending haven't you janton? I like happy endings and I like Frank so seeing him happy feels good.

ps: how do the worms not go off in the evening machine? Are they dried or frozen? Or is a refrigerator vending machine?

Those are great questions angiemitchell but I don't know the answers but I'm also curious about how they worked. Probably not very well because I don't think they have those machines anywhere these days.

He really wanted to get married and have kids so I think you'll like the ending!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34