You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Meily (Filipino film director) begins pitching process for the TV series of my father's life

in #history5 years ago

Wow, what an amazing story.

I am constantly frustrated when I hear how human governments destroy people's lives. I would love to see this film when it is produced.

Thanks for sharing your father's story with us.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Had he not been chased out of the Philippines he never would have met my mother in Thailand, so I guess there are two ways of looking at everything ;)

I will surely let everyone know when this film goes into production! Am anticipating being involved throughout. Let's see how it plays out...

Thanks for dropping by here!

Glad to hear that there was at least a silver lining to the cloud... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05