'Temple of the Thunder Bats' [ ILL MOOT ] - Cartoon Murder Skool. [白蚁].

in #hiphop7 years ago

ILL MOOT Episode 21. STEEMIT RADIO !!!!! ... Beats from myself and cartoons from the 80s.!!!! Maintain your minds in these crazy times ... The butchered crypto beat series continues for the steem schemers! Props for keeping it real on steemit!!! 白蚁.

ILL MOOT. EPISODE 21. 'Temple of the Thunder Bats' - Cartoon Murder Skool. [白蚁].
Live beats with music made by me, and made by my affiliates, from deep beneath the matrix.
... keep your third ear on the planets pulse!!

steem logo tiny ill.png

  • Leave the episode to play whilst typing and clicking your steem bidding!
  • Hit me up if you dig!

Peace.
TERMITE.
@termitemusic
steem porch456.jpg

  • MCs and singers, go here to jam with the cypher crew!

Episode 20: https://steemit.com/beats/@termitemusic/the-gemini-of-43-200-beats-ill-moot-dimensions-of-a-black-hole

'ILL MOOT FOR THE PEOPLE OF EARTH!'
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/
https://soundcloud.com/termite-2

Sort:  

Good post sir awesome

This post has received a 50.41 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @termitemusic. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 12.99 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @termitemusic.

Nice beats! Not sure if I can really work, or even Steem on this one, but am trying now to write this comment while listening while am at around 15 minutes. I really like it, but concentration to other things then the beats is difficult :)

... welcome to the Temple of the Thunder Bats!!! Thankyou!! This mix is definitely not easy listening!! My beatmaking is cathartic for me and often reflects my surroundings and mood, ... and its been a crazy, hardcore week!!! haha!! I also really enjoy pushing musical barriers!! Thankyou for taking the time to listen, appreciated greatly!!!! And thanks for your honest comment!!! Peace!!

You're welcome. I like to listen to music and get new input and lately I'm discovering quite a bunch of good original music to posts of 3rd party music. Lots to go through, but that is why we have weekends :)

Enjoy man!!! Due to the nature of my work I 'dont have' weekends. ... or I have eturnal ones!!! haha!!! Is this new music you speak of coming in future posts?? or should I ask now!!!???

Maybe I'll list (some) of them in a post; Didn't make a good record yet, so need to go through all my comments I suppose.

What kind of drugs do you and your affiliates take? I want some.

haha!!! Ask my lawyer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37