You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Temple of the Thunder Bats' [ ILL MOOT ] - Cartoon Murder Skool. [白蚁].

in #hiphop7 years ago

Nice beats! Not sure if I can really work, or even Steem on this one, but am trying now to write this comment while listening while am at around 15 minutes. I really like it, but concentration to other things then the beats is difficult :)

Sort:  

... welcome to the Temple of the Thunder Bats!!! Thankyou!! This mix is definitely not easy listening!! My beatmaking is cathartic for me and often reflects my surroundings and mood, ... and its been a crazy, hardcore week!!! haha!! I also really enjoy pushing musical barriers!! Thankyou for taking the time to listen, appreciated greatly!!!! And thanks for your honest comment!!! Peace!!

You're welcome. I like to listen to music and get new input and lately I'm discovering quite a bunch of good original music to posts of 3rd party music. Lots to go through, but that is why we have weekends :)

Enjoy man!!! Due to the nature of my work I 'dont have' weekends. ... or I have eturnal ones!!! haha!!! Is this new music you speak of coming in future posts?? or should I ask now!!!???

Maybe I'll list (some) of them in a post; Didn't make a good record yet, so need to go through all my comments I suppose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64