'The Gemini of 43,200 beats' [ ILL MOOT ] Dimensions of a black hole [白蚁]

in #beats7 years ago

ILL MOOT episode 20. STEEMIT RADIO !!!!! ... For the possibilities and the combinations!!!!
... The smokin' crypto beat-series continues for the steem schemers and the day dreamers!
Props for keeping it real on steemit!!! Time is not your concern. It will click regardless...

... This weeks mix, I'm gonna big up some music from my people!!! Beats from: culprate/ohhwhat & buster/myla/dusepo/batfunk/GreenDutch/LoFist/Onra/Termite.

ill logo.jpg

ILL MOOT EPISODE 20. 'The Gemini of 43,200 beats' - Dimensions of a black hole [白蚁]
Live beats with music made by me and made by my affiliates, from deep beneath the matrix.
... keep your third ear on the radar!!

  • Leave the episode to play whilst you do your steem stuff!!!
  • Hit me up if you dig!
  • MCs and singers, go here to jam with the lo-fi crew!

Peace.
TERMITE. @termitemusic

logothin.jpg

Episode 19: https://steemit.com/music/@termitemusic/comic-decapitation-and-other-shrunken-heads-ill-moot-22-knives

steem logo tiny ill.png
'ILL MOOT FOR THE PEOPLE OF EARTH!'
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/
https://soundcloud.com/termite-2

Sort:  

yes man!!!! The whole set!!!!! haha yeah I play a few tracks with vocals too! man some o them beats are crazy, not easy2 rhyme on!!! This is like the most ultimate reaction rap video for a producer ever!!! have you just invented a new genre!!??? reaction freestyle rap!!!!

I got home 7am from work, I was gonna only watch a bit, go to sleep and watch it properly after,,,, but I ended up watching it all!!! ... I really need to go to sleep now!!!!! This is so good KEN!!! 1 LOVE

One love my dude

Congratulations @termitemusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting mix up! Running it now, but bookmark it for later complete listen since have to listen to some other music as well now :)

Thankyou!!! big up for checking this out!!!! just checking your blog. Nice selection of tunes on there!!!!
.... are you anything to do with this post getting a massive hit, by the way???? If so, ... Thanks!!

Dont tell anyone, Yes I have :)

well, however you did it .... nice 1 !!!!!!

Your blog is really very nice I follow u plz upvote me

I'ma spit on this my dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48