There is ONE thing you can do RIGHT NOW to improve my STEEM experience!

in #high-voltage7 years ago


As we all want the machinery to keep running 24/7 all year

Sort:  

Thanks for the video, I heard the voice and I was like I have heard this person before. Did you used to do videos about Quatloo and trading? Thanks for the info about voting for a witness, I do not quite understand what they do but this gives me incentive to investigate.

The Quatloo-Trader was great, had lots of good time there.

A Witness may be compared to a mining-rig that people vote for, to enable it to mine steem/sign blocks and move the blockchain. I have a very big work-horse, but for the most part of the day it just wait for its turn to mine, and I would like it to be used a lot more then it currently is being used. :)

Voted for your witness as proxy, hope your machine gets a little more work soon! From what I can tell the rewards are not that great at this point, but it is an important part of the community.

Hope you get in the top 10

It actually cost more then it is capable of producing at the moment. I hope price turn soon. But from next HF I think we can scale down if the rumours are true.

Same thing I recognized him right away as the "Trading shitcoins song" guy

Just looked it up and watched, funny stuff!

hehe, that would be me.

i've voted!

You are awesome!

You had my vote months ago dude.

Keep up the good work supporting us tiny Minnows LOL

Thank you, fyrstikken, you are on duty. :)

I already had you as a witness, great little voting guide.

Hey @fyrstikken I think this post makes a important tutorial as many wont know how to do this so thanks very much for creating this video guide.

Jeg skal stemme på deg.
Det er kjempefint jobb du gjør har for Steemit.

Hello @fyrstikken,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Downvoted to counteract upvoting from other whales, including the trail.
More info here: https://steemit.com/test/@abit/whales-no-up-voting-test

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84