You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21: What Makes Steem Valuable?

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

No. It's because you keep taking cheap shots at me like this here. Do you not see the part where this guy tells me to leave? I asked YOU to be quiet because I didn't want to argue. That's a positive. So just because I said the f word and don't really care if someone wants me to leave, I'm a bad guy? Instead of allowing them to make me feel crap I decided not to give a crap because feeling like crap would have been a "negative".

What's negative is you looking DOWN on me. Look at your wording. "Better." You have serious attitude problems and it seems like you want to be a bully. Are you going to discriminate because of the language I speak? It's 2019. Probably shouldn't do that.

I don't share the same mindset as you. Not everything is black or white. My experience here wasn't "negative". This isn't coke or pepsi. It's not up or down. It's not left or right. It's not team red vs team blue.

You got your negative in one hand and your positive in the other. Stretch your arms out. So now they're nice and far apart. Look at them. That's how you like to see them. As you make your choice, having two options, choosing from what you can see, taking the superficial approach(which is why you can't decipher my writings)... I'll use the thing in the middle. Do you know what that is?

It's your head.

Here's a pamphlet for you.
https://steemit.com/life/@nonameslefttouse/came-close-to-giving-up-yesterday-seriously-i-nearly-walked-away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65