You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Apothecary - Chaga

in #herbal6 years ago

We would looooove to find some chaga in our woods. So far, we've only found Turkey Tails and a few strange, colorful fungi we would be too timid to eat.

volume11

You've been featured in the latest #LadiesofSteemit curated collection: A Humble Homestead. Keep up the great work! 🌱

Sort:  

I hope that you can find some. It was one of my first mushrooms, because it is not easily mistaken for something poisonous!! :) I usually find that it grows in pockets. So if you come across some, there will likely be more in the next 6 years in that area. ;)
Thank you so much for the shout out!! I have resteemed and looking forward to weeing more! I have never come across you before!! How did that happen? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31