Jdraw -Hentai- Purple Deep

in #hentai6 years ago

I've made this drawing in preparation for my pin ups Efl Feast Zodiacal Calendar, which about I'm far off schedule now, still working on March/Pisces while we are in mid-april. The delay is mainly due to my dedication toward the Suncity's Tales 😄

800_Purple_Deep.jpg
Purple Deep


Drawing process and Zeta-analysis

I drew and ink this one on paper, without reference, and that was before my anatomical studies. Now, when looking at the lines, her waist look too thick and her left shoulder is kind of funny...

700_Chl_88_Purple__Linework.jpg
the linework

700_flat_Purple_02.png
flat colors step

700_light_Purple.png
I used Color Dodge mode for the lighting layer

700_shad_Purple.png

and a brown in Multiply mode for the shading layer

Her name his Purple because of her purple hair, obviously, but I like this character so much that I give her the meta-Yin Yang tattoo. That's the same insign Hammerjack is wearing on his chest. So maybe she's related to Suncity. Is she Jack's mother? (that's can be fun) or is she a part of some fanatic sect? Alas the Suncity's Tales are not NSFW... despite, I'm sure we will cross her again somehow 😍

*If you're intertrested in my non-NSFW work (boring), here's my intoduceyourself

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg

espacialy my Hentai work because I'm not still good at 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81