Tom Duggans thank you to steemit @lyndsaybowes @evehuman @everybody

in #hendrix22lovesyou6 years ago (edited)

I will let Tom do the talking on this one.





Thank you to everyone who helped in the cause.


Postage @Jimbobbill said was/is £55 so we have £89 left over to send, plus another 29 sbd to exchange tomorrow to send in cash.



We also have on steemit @patricklancaster in the Ukraine - covering the war, maybe you could kindly give him some support and up-vote love, we are independent news - real news.

Deliberators verdict = you are all bloody marvellous people.


Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates


adam-and-eve-1687782__340.jpg


0AXtUyn.png


QmawCC7C58yYHXJ4PrGRcESMxnEbej24NbRg6kDDivbyQ9.png

Sort:  

That is such great news, sending all my love right back to you Tom!! I'm glad it has all worked out, and so quickly too. Wonderful work everyone, looking forward to doing a LOT more of these types of actions!! xoxo

I wish I had a million $ up vote right now for you. you legend.

You are both legends <3

Stop it, you are making me blush. :-)

Thanks for your big heart and the opportunity to help such an important cause. #HandsOffSyria!!

I know that my Sp does not give much profit but, if I could, I would help you in any way possible since you are a very generous and admirable person

Thank you my friend, your kinds words are good enough for me.

Glad to see that everything went awesome. Good luck with the camera.

I'm not earning enough to help in the manner I would like, but I also feel the need to contribute something every month, even if the amount is small.

Since you are involved in so many programs to help others, here is my suggestion - I am leaving it to you to decide in which way it is used. If you need it for Tom, that's fine; if not, then you choose.

If nothing else on the burner, then please take the tiny contribution to pay yourself so that you can add, to this value, on your "Free Food" program. For example, even if it means an extra tomato or potato or egg, to half a dozen people in need, I'll feel happy.

By your actions you are making it possible for me to also feel good - so, thank you mingi sana.

You are a legend thank you, I noted you sent 2.5 sbd and accept it with gratitude, superb my friend superb, onwards and upwards we go.

I just noticed you reached the sixties. Those were good years (kidding, of course).

Congratulations. Nice to know that I will soon have a whale of a friend.

Lol my numbers on here have exceeded my real age, though regarding "whale" I have a very very long way to go to reach that target. Many thanks for the kind words.

Good post.
Great news.....

Great news sounds like a very worthy cause. I just love what Steem it achieving these day. This is the future your all amazing (mostly) 💯🐒

It is only the beginning, a lot more can and will be achieved, that I promise my friend.

Sounds great awaiting he next stage. best fo luck 💯🐒

Congratulations to all involved. Such an empowering experience of what can be accomplished with steem and Steemians. 😎

We are the "real" team steem it would seem. :-)

Love it! New tag! #therealsteemteam. 😉

Wow!! This is amazing! I cannot watch the video, but congratulations to Tom, and thank you for what you are doing <3 Everyone who made it happen....thank you all <3 Simply incredible what you pulled off

Oh that's no good you can not see the video sorry, as Lyndsay gets a mention in it, and we have only just started, steemit is going to be legendary. :-)

Glad that we are able to help fund on the ground Journalism!!! Keep going at it Tom!!!

@truthforce writing

Thank you good people, your help was most valuable.

can I give back and help somehow even if small,,,,

That is a lovely offer Brian thank you, we have it covered now, though I will maybe do a fund raiser for a street party in Damascus soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65