You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tom Duggans thank you to steemit @lyndsaybowes @evehuman @everybody

I'm not earning enough to help in the manner I would like, but I also feel the need to contribute something every month, even if the amount is small.

Since you are involved in so many programs to help others, here is my suggestion - I am leaving it to you to decide in which way it is used. If you need it for Tom, that's fine; if not, then you choose.

If nothing else on the burner, then please take the tiny contribution to pay yourself so that you can add, to this value, on your "Free Food" program. For example, even if it means an extra tomato or potato or egg, to half a dozen people in need, I'll feel happy.

By your actions you are making it possible for me to also feel good - so, thank you mingi sana.

Sort:  

You are a legend thank you, I noted you sent 2.5 sbd and accept it with gratitude, superb my friend superb, onwards and upwards we go.

I just noticed you reached the sixties. Those were good years (kidding, of course).

Congratulations. Nice to know that I will soon have a whale of a friend.

Lol my numbers on here have exceeded my real age, though regarding "whale" I have a very very long way to go to reach that target. Many thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69