You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tom Duggans thank you to steemit @lyndsaybowes @evehuman @everybody

in #hendrix22lovesyou6 years ago (edited)

That is such great news, sending all my love right back to you Tom!! I'm glad it has all worked out, and so quickly too. Wonderful work everyone, looking forward to doing a LOT more of these types of actions!! xoxo

Sort:  

I wish I had a million $ up vote right now for you. you legend.

You are both legends <3

Stop it, you are making me blush. :-)

Thanks for your big heart and the opportunity to help such an important cause. #HandsOffSyria!!

I know that my Sp does not give much profit but, if I could, I would help you in any way possible since you are a very generous and admirable person

Thank you my friend, your kinds words are good enough for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64