[Delegation] Status S01E05

in #helpmegrowsp7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

SBD and STEEM rates have been crazy lately and this is something I did not think about when I started the contest. Last week I struggled to make it 1 STEEM and this week with 0.75 I got 5 STEEM. So as a matter of fact I'll keep having a rewards pool and will fill the missing STEEM for those weeks that is not possible to make it. If by the end of the season there is still rewards I'm thinking on splitting them between the participants.

Selection_001.png

Rewards pool is : 6.907 STEEM

So what you have to keep doing is supporting the program and by the end of the season I hope it will be worth.
List of active posts:

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82