Free SBD giveaway (Ep 8)

in #helpmegrow7 years ago

Hi my friends,

I'm trying to help as much as possible the minnows. Last giveaway was Episode 7 giveaway.

Rules

  • Upvote
  • Comment with hastag #helpmegrow
  • Resteem if you want a bigger rewards pool

free_SBD.png

Thanks for participating and spreading the giveaway.

Sort:  

Allright! #helpmegrow
For those who doubt in @raserrano giveaways: I verified it and confirmed that his giveaways are perfectly legitimate. I also received a payout myself in a previous one.
Thank you, raserrano! @originalworks

Thank you very much I appreciate your comment. I'm here to help.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raserrano to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @m-san.

Hi @raserrano,
Congrats! Your post has been featured on The Daily Qurator 27

I hope you like it
Dr. TLK :D

Hey remember that cashtag #helpmegrow

whoops, thanks for the reminder
#helpmegrow

#helpmegrow

Thank you for keeping this going, while I am having to take some time off Steem. You are going great, man!

I'm happy to see you participating thanks!!!

#helpmegrow Thank you for this opportunity! I really appreciate it!
I upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work!

Thank you for participating!

I'm glad you like it!

I'm glad to see you constantly supporting this program!

Thank you for keep participating and supporting this program!

I think its fun and has value,. :)
Keep on Steemin' ;)

I'm glad that you are enjoying it :)

I'm glad to see you back :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35