Sort:  

i love me some awesomesauce! been using that phrase a lot lately lol
this group is certainly that! :)

Most definitely! I'd even say it's wicked awesomesauce!


via GIPHY

Okay, so now I really just almost said this is Awesomesauce again .. what is w R o ng with me? ahahahahah

Considering how many times I say it... I'd say there's nothing wrong with you at all! LOL!

must be the collective at work again! hahaha
ya know, how it can make you feel like youre
losing your marbles 😛🍪

weird, i just noticed you wrote this! hahahah
i get so confused when many in a group hold the keys. eeekkkk

Oh, I don't hold any keys, @eaglespirit! I wrote the post, but @meno tweaked it, then @pechichemena put it together and posted it. Now I'm doing the substitute teacher thing - hanging out, making sure no one throws chocolate cake at each other, and answering questions. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41