You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Helpies should use TipU - Lesson by helpienaut @traciyork.

in #helpie6 years ago (edited)

i love this, i also love tipu! cake and coffee 🤣🤣
i heart this group so much.

@friendly-fenix this is the group i was thinking about for you, please consider applying.

Sort:  

LOL, @eaglespirit!

And I agree - this group is awesomesauce!

i love me some awesomesauce! been using that phrase a lot lately lol
this group is certainly that! :)

Most definitely! I'd even say it's wicked awesomesauce!


via GIPHY

Okay, so now I really just almost said this is Awesomesauce again .. what is w R o ng with me? ahahahahah

Considering how many times I say it... I'd say there's nothing wrong with you at all! LOL!

must be the collective at work again! hahaha
ya know, how it can make you feel like youre
losing your marbles 😛🍪

weird, i just noticed you wrote this! hahahah
i get so confused when many in a group hold the keys. eeekkkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41