Helpie updates and current stats (17/04/2018) - New members and delegators.

in #helpie6 years ago

Hello Helpienauts!

I'm still quite inactive on the Helpie server discord since my time has been limited for the last week and it might still go a little crazy during this one. I am slowly catching up but I'm still committed to the @helpie scheduling so everything should be running ok .

@meno should be back today! So @helpie will return to it's normal rhythm starting today. This week we did not have any meeting but that should return to normal now.

We are looking for new members! @helpie has been growing nicely and we are always on the lookout for new valuable members, we are very supportive and community oriented, if you would like to be scouted for @helpie , please drop a comment below!

If you would like to know what @helpie is all about come visit this link as I did my best try to explain what the project is trying to achieve:

https://steemit.com/helpie/@pechichemena/helpie-updates-and-current-stats-28-03-2018

So, as per today's news:

- SteemAuto service:

As you all may know by now , we use the steemauto service to set our automatic votes and curation trails , lately since the service is going through some upgrading it has been a little irregular but I've been taking care of some of the votes manually. If you believe the bot is not giving you the proper upvotes, please reach out to me and I'll take care of it.

- Our newest members:

I'd like to welcome our two latest members of our family @derosnec and @caleblailmusik! Welcome to @helpie! We hope you find a nice little ''home'' within our group and make some friends along the way :) . You should both be receiving automatic upvotes from the @helpie account starting now !

helpie hans.png



Now into the specs:

-@helpie

Screen Shot 2018-04-17 at 8.29.46 AM.png

Members: 136


7,793.39 SP ( 176.01 + 7,617.38 )


-Current Delegators

Screen Shot 2018-04-17 at 8.34.58 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-17 at 8.35.54 AM.png


-Curation Trail Members

1 @hz432creations
2 @wylde
3 @fariz
4 @ibez
5 @rezawijaya
6 @asrizalmustafa
7 @crimsonclad
8 @markaustin
9 @atomcollector
10 @zipporah
11 @melavie
12 @traciyork
13 @nathankaye
14 @trevorpetrie
15 @bembelmaniac
16 @amymya
17 @redrica
18 @marysemciver
19 @shemaiahkaye
20 @javicuesta
21 @art-mess
22 @kernelillo
23 @pechichemena
24 @gamsam
25 @soulturtle
26 @slacktmusic
27 @free-reign
28 @bennettitalia
29 @mrbloom
30 @videopawer
31 @carrieallen
32 @ftlob
33 @misterro
34 @menandyjose
35 @spawnband
36 @veckinon
37 @carpedimus
38 @diebitch
39 @asonintrigue
40 @luisferchav
41 @davenavarro
42 @lynncoyle1
43 @mountainjewel

Every member in the curation trail has a 3%-5% percent boost from the @Helpie account upvote depending on their amount of delegation.

If you would like to know how to join the curation trail , @atomcollector made a very detailed video tutorial for it

That's it for today! until the next update!
Thanks for reading


@helpie is an educational initiative supported by witness @ausbitbank

Sort:  

Oh I see... Hmmm...this is new to my eyes.

Its so cool, I am climbing up spots...was 39 now 37...I wonder why ? :))

When you reach number one you get a full chocolate cake as a prize :D

Stoked to be a part of the community! :D

Happy to have you on the helpie family :) !

I ♥ Helpie!

Tip!

We love you Serena. Btw.. can I buy a cookie with that tip? :)

I'd give you a cookie any day ♥

that's awesome!

BOOM ! :) !

welcome back @helpie ! \o/ you are doing great work \o/

if you wants more awesome artists to look at, let me know <3 i love promoting talents on steemit <3

upvotes

thank you @veryspider ! do you have a discord username? :)

yes i do :D its spider#2824

:wave:

helpie :)

Hi @pechichemena! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @paintingangels!

@paintingangels wrote lately about: Unforgiving Feel free to follow @paintingangels if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

@friendly-fenix, read this post and as requested, if you are interested then comment on this post. your app will be reviewed by the crew.

sorry for the confusion, i had directed you take a lokk at the @helpie blog site, which is this one and find one of these posts. :)

hi, @preparedwombat! this is a new initiative and was wondering if youd be interested in joining too. i’d also like to deli some sp to help. thoughts?

Hi @pechichemena, I don'rt want to sound like a complainer, but you said if there seems to be something wrong to let you know, so, anyway, the past couple of weeks up-votes on my posts seem to be down from previous totals, as though there were less members now or something(?), and some of my posts aren't getting up-votes from the team at all. Again, just drawing it to your attention, and I'll always fully support @helpie regardless of any issues I may experience. Thanks!

Hello @free-reign ! I've been having some issues with the bot .. it seems to be running fine on the programming but it has been missing some posts , I will go check them manually ! don't worry , if this continues just reach out to me here or in discord and I will try to troubleshoot it! cheers!

Thank you so much!

done , the bot just seemed to miss the post , hence the curation was not activated , it should be fine now . :)

Awesome! You guys are the best!

also on thing to notice is that with the trail , if the helpienauts have depleted SP , the trail will not activate for them , hence the ''lowering of the upvote'' , sometimes the trail doesn't activate at all , but that is an error of the steemauto's side , the service is troubleshooting and is getting more consistent over time , so we should be running flawlessly in little time , in the meantime , feel free to reach a moderator and we'll take care of it .

Ah, I forgot all about the discord thing. Should I go there first to discuss these kinds of issues?

it might be quicker , as there are more moderators there but commenting is fine too , it might take a little longer until I find it since I'm around my blog just in the mornings :P !

Hey @pechichemena - So, my 1st post (The Daily Spigot) didn't get the votes again today. I did an experiment then, and posted two photo posts. They both got the up-votes. Since the past 2 days it's been my 1st post that gets missed, could it have something to do with it being my 1st post, or something about that post specifically, like the title maybe? Also, I am always at 100% voting power, I believe, when I make my 1st post. But the second and third post power is not 100%, because I make a few up-votes on posts myself. I think I'll start tomorrow up-voting a post before I submit my post and see if that helps.

mmm... I'm not sure what would happen, it could have been something along the lines of being ''in the middle of the 24h upvote limit'' meaning that helpie is supposed to vote 2 posts per day in a 24 hour range , maybe the ''1st'' post was interpreted as a ''3rd'' one , it's the only thing I can think of , I will go check manually but we've been having some issues since the ''limit per day'' feature , it is still in need of some troubleshooting but it's getting more accurate little by little! Sorry for the trouble!

It's no trouble :), as this can help with getting things ironed out. Are you saying that we helpienaughts get up-votes on 2 posts per day? Apart from yesterday, when I made 3 posts in total, I've been regularly making just 2 posts per any 24 hr window. However, now that you mentioned the 2 posts in 24 hrs thing, (which I did not know), I've noticed that, on the up-votes that my account makes, sometimes there are three different posts by the same user, at the same time, and they all get like a 8% - 10% up-vote, & I've seen this on multiple days. So that would seem that it is up-voting 3 or more posts, posted all in the same time frame. Maybe that is having an effect on the whole process? Thank you for your work!

mmm.. I will have to check on that ! but the bot is not supposed to give more than 2 upvotes per day on posts , maybe you'd like to give me more details over discord?? thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51