Helpie updates and current stats (28/03/2018).

in #helpie6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit and fellow helpienauts!

I've been wanting to do an ''official helpie update'' for a while but I just haven't found time to do so, so after forcing extra caffeine to my body I finally put this together, I will try to make it also a weekly update or if an important announcement must be done.

So, as some may know I am the current helpie's admin , what does this mean? well , I do the ''fun'' part: programming, scheduling content, updating the bot, doing the math, etc. YAY!

As yesterday we had some issues with the account's programming for who knows what reasons.. I had to manually correct and double-check almost everything from scratch , so.. perfect moment for an update!

First things first..

What is helpie?

Well, I could go on and on explaining what the helpie project means but if I had to explain it in just a couple sentences I would say:

Helpie is a community project who helps quality human beings and steemians on the steemit platform and encourages them to be community driven and supporting people on the Steemit sea. I am putting extra emphasis on the human word because this is what helpie is about, we support each others as humans and try to grow bigger as a whole. Every member is part of the family and considered to be a prized element and a ''helpienaut''.

I know @meno would probably have a better definition than me! Anyways...

How to become a helpienaut?

We are an invitation only group as we want to know each one of the members that conform our group and are in our discord server... but , we are always on the lookout! So, if you would like to join, come reach out at our @helpie page , interact with us, participate in the activities and we will surely greet you personally.

Most of the helpienauts are also part of the Minnow Support Project and are in the PAL network, so feel free to contact us there: https://discord.gg/Fhng7zS


Ok, now down to the Technical side:

@helpie stats:


Current member number: 123


Steem power: 7,495.82 SP ( 112.41 + 7,383.40 )

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 10.00.04 AM.png

(screenshot taken from steemworld.org)

Helpie's steem power is a combined effort from many Steemians that believe in our project, I would like to thank each one of the delegators and supporters for your trust!

Current helpie delegators

Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 9.42.48 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 9.44.15 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-28 at 9.49.13 AM.png

Curation Trail:

We just recently started a curation trail for the helpie account to be able to support and curate good quality content made by good quality steemians of the platform, here is a link with a better explanation on what this is all about:

https://steemit.com/helpie/@helpie/elevating-our-helpie-game-chess-piece-move-1

Yesterday the Steemauto service had most of the curation trail undone, some bug I guess, so please if you already joined the trail I would ask you to double-check your current status and I'm very sorry for this inconvenience!

That's it for today! until the next update!
Thanks for reading

PECHICHEMENA.png


helpie.png


@helpie is an educational initiative supported by witness @ausbitbank please consider voting for him Here

Sort:  

Woot. I was wondering why Gina didn't ping me for my mention in here, then saw I was in a graphic table. Sneaky!

Maybe Gina has not had her coffee... that could be it... she did party hard last night

Good Jerb pechi! we are on our way!

I am a proud helpinauta

hello! id like to help and be a mentor, i went to pal but no one had specifics. please reach out to me on discord or let me know how i can help. :)

I saw this very late hahah .. but welcome to helpie @eaglespirit ! :)

no worries lil pechi piggie xoxox
yay helpie!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49