Can You Suggest A Vendor For Artificial Fish Aquariums?

in #help6 years ago

Hi great minds there!

Today, I'm looking for some serious suggestions from you, on which I' can immediately act upon.

I'm looking for setting up an artificial / virtual / faux fish home aquarium. So I'm looking for life-like real looking emulational fishes and other artificial aquatic creatures.

Do you know of any such aquarium fish supplier?

Please note that I ain't looking for those toy fishes, robo fishes and tiny aquariums & fish bowls created to appeal children or autistic people there. No plastic or vinyl replicas. But a fish which could swim in a seemingly natural motion.

It would be good if it could operate without any battery. But I don't like those plug N play readymade aquarium boxes that operate with an AC adaptors. I want the freedom to design my aquarium and add more fishes in it.

I do like many eco-friendly fishes made of silicon material but they need to be attached to a suction pump with a fish line. These can demonstrate only a limited movement. Further, they need to be viewed under LED lights for best effects, which I'd like to avoid.

What exactly I'm looking for is an artificial aquarium that is not easy to distinguish from a real aquarium but without any real creatures in it.

I'd love if you can suggest me any supplier in India or a supplier who can deliver the product in India.

Do share if you have any relevant information in this regard.

Thanks a ton!

Footer GIF xyzashu.gif

Sort:  

Hola amigo @xyzashu, me encantaria ayudarte en tu busqueda, pero no tengo idea de un buen proveedor para tu proyecto del acuario artificial, te sugiero vayas a un acuario, veas si venden peces de goma, para recuerdos del acuario, un fuerte y cariñoso abrazo.

कृपया परेशान न होवें। सभी को सब कुछ पता नहीं होता है। ख़ुशी की बात है कि दुनिया में और भी लोग हैं जो अपने ज्ञान को बांटने और मदद करने को तत्पर रहते हैं। मुझे आशा है कि मुझे एक अच्छा विकल्प जल्द ही मिल जायेगा।

If I'm honest, I'll see once I read about an artificial aquarium ... and from another continent there's not much I can contribute. But it is an alternative to not have fish in limited space conditions.

Thanks for your input! Yes, not keeping a fish is the best way forward but not everyone thinks like that. I need one to prove others that there is a way to keep your aquarium without actually keeping live fishes in it.

I found some vendor for artificial fish aquarium on amazone. See this link- www.amazon.in/s/?ie=UTF8&keywords=aquarium+artificial+fish&tag=googinhydrmob-21&index=aps&hvadid=201835876057&hvpos=1t1&hvnetw=g&hvrand=13478977774473102415&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=b&hvdev=m&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9062091&hvtargid=kwd-462437227&ref=pd_sl_5atopddynp_b

Thanks for your insight! Can you point to any particular product? BTW, I had already tried searching amazon. Still, couldn't find any good product meeting my requirement there.

yes i find this.
product name - AQUAMARINE
Aquamarine Glowing Artificial Lucency Jelly Fish Tank Decoration Ornament - 1 Piece Color May Vary

link- https://www.amazon.in/Aquamarine-Glowing-Artificial-Decoration-Ornament/dp/B078GN3S8M/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1529826076&sr=8-5&keywords=aquarium+artificial+fish

Okay, you're talking about Jelly fish decoration for aquariums. But I'm in need of a complete aquarium with variety of fishes. TBh, I liked these Jelly fishes where they are being sold as a pillar aquarium unit. But currently, I'm planning a full-fledged artificial aquarium. Thanks anyway!

I had no idea something lile this wven existed. Good luck!

I can understand that. In fact, most people don't know. That's why I need one in my city for a display of it 😊.

Modern artificial animal-free aquariums are an in-thing. Saudi Arab is planning the largest interactive animated marine aquarium in Riyadh.

Hopefully, I'll get some options here. Thanks for your wishes!

Thanks for your response! But can you point me to a direct link to the product? I don't see anything there for which I'm looking for?

Have you checked Ebay ? It has just about everything listed on it.

No didn't check Ebay yet. Did you find anything there?

I haven't checked but its one of the go to sites I go to when purchasing something.

They have just about everything listed on there.

This post has received a 5.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @xyzashu.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@xyzashu has set 1.050 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @tornadoman has earned 0.066 SBD. 0.066 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @celinavisaez has earned 0.222 SBD. 0.095 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.127 SBD from the community!
  • @knircky has earned 0.168 SBD. 0.095 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.073 SBD from the community!
  • @tusharvasave has earned 0.200 SBD. 0.200 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @rentmoney has earned 0.104 SBD. 0.104 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @josevas217 has earned 0.238 SBD. 0.238 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97