https://gogetfunding.com/help-build-life-and-employment-of-poor-laborers/

in #help6 years ago (edited)

https://gogetfunding.com/help-build-life-and-employment-of-poor-laborers/

With due respect

I am Md. Minhajur Rahman From Sherpur, Bogra, Bangladesh. I am a poor student of Computer Science & Engineering B.Sc(hon's) in a privet university callde Pundra University of Science and Technology.

My father was left us at 23 may, 2016. i bear my educational expences from those property which my father was left for us.the property is not enough for us.

Some days ago i affair and i love her so much, i want to marry her. she is also agree. but her parents is not agree for my unemployment.

After some days i throught that i need a job by which i will give job to many unemployment worker. for this thought i was sterted a limited company called "XELOBIA AGRO LIMITED". my all money is finished to start company process, but now a days my family can not support me, because there need a huge amount of money.

The register of the joint stock companies and firms, Bangadesh noticed me that my company registration's last date will 19-02-2019. and i will must paid their before the date otherwise the don't give me the registration. Now i feel so helpless. alrady i lost my all money.

Dear doner, now yours humanity can save me and my love with life. your donate can give me a best life with my lover, your donate can give some poor workers work for living.

Note : Here is no Paypal in Bangladesh. But i have a payoneer account which customer id is

MD MINHAJUR RAHMAN
Customer ID 28278353

Which is linked with my bank account

Datch Bangla Bank ltd.
MD MINHAJUR RAHMAN
Account No: 1251510288735
Swift Code: DBBLBDDH
Routing No: 090100378.

Sort:  

Congratulations @xibon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xibon! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xibon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37