Looking for a mentor. Teach me.

in #help6 years ago

Hi guys,

I'm back again after a good few months of doing other things. I've been battling the harsh summer my country experiences every single year. November is such a good time, no heat, just pleasant cool wintery scents and feelings.

I just love to get cosy in bed or on the couch. Nothing like that toasty feeling.

I'm going to be 27 in January and I've realised that if I ever need to make something of myself, I need to be following some sort of path and have some direction towards what I want to do and what I want to become.

I've always loved the idea of working online and from the internet. Using it as a tool to earn money and become more skilled. Unfortunately, there is so much other there, its hard to find one thing to focus on.

Here is where the purpose of this post originates. I am looking to become an apprentice or have a mentor who would take me under his or her wing and teach me the things. All the things.

I will do your work for you. I want to learn. Teach me.

My interest lie in E-commerce, copywriting, blogging, social media, videos, product sourcing, selling.

But if you have anything else you'd like help with, let me know. I will be a sponge and do it all.

If you feel like passing on some skills to me, please let me know, comment below. Lets talk?

Sort:  

Following you! I give you a vote!

Congratulations @whatawombat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36