Sort:  

I have heard about it, I will have to see if I can get some, Thank you so much :)

Also if you have insurance there's a topical ointment called Voltaren, I use on my shoulders and hands. It's like a miracle, but it's really expensive... my doc has been giving me samples. You also need a prescription.

Thank you, I have used it, I use Lidocaine patches from the Doctor but thank you :)

I live on oxycodone and coffee (and methadone)

Coffee does help lol. I live on Naproxen, Codeine, Lyrica, Duloxetine and more lol

Codeine is a joke... They tried that when I broke my back... I took 28 of them in a day and still hurt so they gave me oxy. Now I take 110 mg of methadone and 120 mg of oxy a day (and I still hurt!)

I am being slowly taken of codeine over 2 years

It doesn't do any more good than aspirin.

Thats a great thing CBD helps a lot !!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71