Sort:  

I have tried everything, one thing that did help was Morphine but I am allergic to it.

Morphine seems to wear off after about half an hour. Methadone is good because it lasts about 24 hrs (I take it 3 times a day) Then I take Oxycodone (30 mg) 4 times a day for breakthrough pain. I guess I'm lucky, I broke my back really bad in '85 and the orthopedist said I'd be in a wheelchair in 5-10 years. I've got RA in my hands and feet and OA everywhere else, plus bursitis in my shoulders. Without my meds, I can barely move, but I refuse to quit!

We have to keep going or else what is the point. Sounds like you have been through the Mill, I am due back at the pain clinic in August, hopefully they have some good news for me, a miracle cure would be ideal :)

If they have one, please let me know... I'd love to get off all this crap!

I started using a tens machine, it didn't stop the pain but it distracted me with the electric shocks lol I wish I could take your pain away :(

I've got one of those somewhere... I think it's under the bed. All it did was annoy me!

They are annoying, they don't work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29