ARE YOU "CONTENT" WITH YOUR LIFE?

in #help6 years ago

IMG_2468.JPG

If not, it's time!


First off, this has nothing to do with being content, but rather with making content. Many of us here on steemit would consider ourselves to be content creators. For newer users, getting ideas on what to post about can be difficult, but it is the purpose of this video to encourage you all to view your life through a different lens, and see the potential that your life already has. I hope it helps. Enjoy the video. Run time approximately five minutes.

IF YOU ARE NOT, YOU SHOULD BE

Sort:  

Actually steem app enables all steemians to pour your life the way you want it.
Seriously way too many contents to write about.

Do what you love and you will never work a day in your life! Real life is interesting! Even sharing our mistakes or embarrassing times.
Encouraging!

Good point! Mistakes make good content! LOL!

mistakes do not exist, they are learning experiences... same thing but really big difference

Thank you so much for this post/video. Am encouraged to believe what I daily do may actually be of interest especially as, for me, my life is no longer as exciting as it used to be. Looking at the cut branches behind you reminded me of a time in the UK as a National Trust volunteer working on an estate trimming trees in a wood and entrusted with a log chopper. Great fun. Also the owner of the estate coming up to see we honoured the trees planted in memory of certain members of the family. Oh, I realise my memories are worth sharing! Have pictures. Making note to get cracking once I am dressed, bed made and have to do some shopping. another post on how I allowed my day to be interrupted. See what you have done? Released a stream of mental energy! Thank you.

Oh, I realise my memories are worth sharing!

Very good! I love the taste of your past that you just shared, and look forward to hearing more! Thank you too!

Wish i had more online friends.

That video is very motivational and encouraging. personally I am now motivated than ever and I am sure alot of steemians will be motivated as well after watch this particular video. Thanks for sharing @papa-pepper.

Great advice. I haven't had as much luck on Steemit yet, but it has worked fairly well for me on Medium. I'm often surprised which of my stories resonates with readers and which don't. You never know until it's out there in the wilds of the internet.

Hello @papa-pepper , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thanks for your motivation .. I identify with what you say because I'm new to Steemit and I want to give my best but I lack experience. Hugs.

I see what you did there man, and it's true. No matter what we're doing, whether it's exotic travel or daily occurrences, we're living the story of our lives. And that story is "content".

Thanks for actually checking it out!

Of course man! To be honest, I actually got faked out by the pun haha because I was drawn in by the title since I often speak and post about motivation and inspiration, and then it turned out that it wasn't asking if we were happy/content with our lives, but rather giving examples of turning our lives into material for our blogs. Really great description of that too, because you're right that what is one man's daily life, is a world away and truly unique to someone on the other side of the globe. That's also what's so cool about having a global platform like Steemit.

Yeah, I often try to inspire and encourage too, so it might have thrown quite a few people for a loop. I like your stuff too man!

Haha absolutely. Thanks man, right back at ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83