ADVICE FROM PAPA - VIDEO 2 - A Video Series To Help Newer Users on Steemit

in #help7 years ago

Thanks again to @suziescorner for recommending that I make these videos.


While the scope of the first video concentrated more on introduceyourself posts and comments, this one focuses primarily on quantity and quality. For use steemians, you should never compromise one for the other. Hopefully it will give you some good food for thought. Enjoy the video.

VIDEO 2 - QUALITY & QUANTITY


REMINDER


If there is anything in particular that you have questions about or want to know, please feel free to leave me a comment below and I'll see if I can't accurately answer your question in an upcoming video. I'll do my best! Steem on!

To begin to read some helpful posts about interacting on steemit, CLICK HERE.



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Thanks for your help Papa, down to earth and easy to understand. I'm green to this and need all the help I can get. I searched for help on YouTube, and got little out of it. Glad I ran into your post, learnt a lot more in a shorter time.

Very glad to hear it. I have another one too.

More to come.

Papa, very informative video. Thanks for all the time that you are spending for us newbies. Waiting for the next video. Have an awesome day and keep steeming

Wow. Glad to know it is helpful. I am trying!

Thank you for posting this, also went and watched part one. The particulars of Steem are different and also same then the usual social media.

The differences are taking some getting used to, but I am already loving it much more.

I look forward to you posting more insights.

🍒 I liked your Steemit chain its very gangsta rapper, very cool, did you make it?

Yeah. It was a present for myself.

This Newbie appreciates the info and fun presentation! Very useful! Upvoted and following!

Good to hear.

It is interesting to read :)

you are welcome :)

Keep it up pops.

Will do. Thank you for the encouragement!

Thank you for giving your time to help us newbies out

I'll keep it up as long as it helps. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43