Sort:  

I see you already solved how to upload you profile pic. Nice one 👍🏻😁. It all works a little different as other platforms. I learned all basics by reading turorials from @ilyastarar and as you see there are plenty of helpfull people around here.

Your welcome @ilyastarar.😄When i started on Steemit I had the same questions and there are so many guides. Luckily I found your guides, because they are complete, including tips and clear step-by-step guides. These tutorials learned me how to use Steemit and they helped me to start on this platform. Also old users can learn many things from your posts. Thanks to you, I can help people by showing them the best information.

glad you make it and i will try for myself too! LOL

Found you. I have no idea what this plattform is, but now I am here :-)

Hi andyace I remember you! Just followed you!

You got it success
Nice picture :)

from ur gallery or folders try to drag the picture you want to the textbox of the profile picture :)

I've never succeeded whilst trying to do that on my laptop, but then I use eSteemapp, there I go... then finally I realize that, it is easier to use the app then on steemit :D

Congratulations @lucasevewar! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @lucasevewar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49