You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to upload photo.

in #help6 years ago

I see you already solved how to upload you profile pic. Nice one 👍🏻😁. It all works a little different as other platforms. I learned all basics by reading turorials from @ilyastarar and as you see there are plenty of helpfull people around here.

Sort:  

Your welcome @ilyastarar.😄When i started on Steemit I had the same questions and there are so many guides. Luckily I found your guides, because they are complete, including tips and clear step-by-step guides. These tutorials learned me how to use Steemit and they helped me to start on this platform. Also old users can learn many things from your posts. Thanks to you, I can help people by showing them the best information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50