You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who I really am - The sad side of the "Joke Teller"

in #help7 years ago

You're definitely making the right moving posting on Steemit. Continue to grow your network here, keep posting thoughtful, original content, offer to help others as much as you can and money will come as a natural by product of that.

This is what @jerrybanfield told me in response to my comment on his post here: (https://steemit.com/money/@jerrybanfield/30-ways-i-made-money-online). You should also read his post since he describes lots of other ways to make money online.

Bottom line though - most of these are long term strategies, think of a snowball building up STEEM (pun intended!). If you need a lot of fast cash, you might have to look elsewhere...still, I do wish you the best of luck.

Obviously upvoted and shared :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for you advice.
I'm not making this post to get rich or something .
I just wanna go back to normal life.

If you'll see my apartment you'll see that almost everything's second hand or got a present from friends .
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43