Who I really am - The sad side of the "Joke Teller"

in #help7 years ago

helpme.png

Dear Steemers,

As you know, My name is Adi.

I'm happily married and a dad for 2 wonderful childern but I'm having a very difficult time.

My wife was fierd from her workplace few months ago and now all of the Economic burden is on my shoulders.

I live in Israel which is a very expensive country to live in.

The income before my wife's fired was bearly enough to get the basic for normal life.

And now? Now it's even harder!!!

I don't even got money for a car of my own (I have a car from my workplace).

My 2 chilren are study in a day care before my wifes got fired and now it takes more than a half of my paycheck.

I've been never in debt as long as i remember myself but today I am in debt.

I cant take a loan from the bank because i already have one for our home (a little apratment) so I'm afraid i couldn't even give it back.

I'm actually got 2 options:

  1. To get a loan from some bad people who can harm me and my family if i won't give the money back later
  2. To write this post about my real life and hope that someone can do somthing about.

I didn't ask for money from anyone in my life ever before and i'm not gonna do that either
All i ask is: Please share my post and upvote for it so maybe i'll get enough to cover my loan to the bank and also not being in debt!

Just for make it clear:

I have an 30000 NIS loan which it equal to 10000 $

My debts are grather than that, The "loan" for my house is 370000 NIS so you can imagine what i'm fighting for.

My paycheck is approximately 7500 NIS Per month so now you can understand the situation.

I'm asking you again, Please share my post to help me.

I'll never do that again and this is my last path for Living a normal life again.

I'm appriciating you for read this post and more if you help me by upvote it and resteem.

Full of hopes and wish you all the best,
Adi.

helpme.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Adi !
Don't worry there will be brighter days in life !

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

You're definitely making the right moving posting on Steemit. Continue to grow your network here, keep posting thoughtful, original content, offer to help others as much as you can and money will come as a natural by product of that.

This is what @jerrybanfield told me in response to my comment on his post here: (https://steemit.com/money/@jerrybanfield/30-ways-i-made-money-online). You should also read his post since he describes lots of other ways to make money online.

Bottom line though - most of these are long term strategies, think of a snowball building up STEEM (pun intended!). If you need a lot of fast cash, you might have to look elsewhere...still, I do wish you the best of luck.

Obviously upvoted and shared :)

Thank you very much for you advice.
I'm not making this post to get rich or something .
I just wanna go back to normal life.

If you'll see my apartment you'll see that almost everything's second hand or got a present from friends .
Thanks for sharing.

I will resteem it. Sorry to hear that you have such trouble. It seems that many people go to steemit in the hopes of a way out of a bad situation. I would love to help but am unable to do much.
Maybe go to your neighborhood synagogue and ask them for a job for your wife. Jewish people are one of the nicest i've ever met. And the smartest.
You will be just fine. Just try to talk to the right people.

I'd already go there and we try to find another job for my wife.
Thank you, this actually a good help

You are very welcome :)

welcome to steemit
i wish you enjoy in this community and always sharing something good everytime
thank you

I hope that you've been read this post.
Please help me to share it and find some help.

I just resteemed your post, followed you. You can upvote this post for future upvotes and resteem

Hi @adjs20 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

I hope that you've been read this post.
Please help me to share it and find some help.

Hai @adjs20. Welcome to steemit.Enjoy your stay here. I am #aclenx if you want to have more followers and upvotes Click Here join us and we will create a team supporting each others blog.
Follow me I will follow you back.

thins kind of posts about loans debts and 6 hours ago you posted what you are going to burgas bulgaria with your children:) first of all cut expenses and dont travel if its true, be in budget

You need to understand,
This "vacation" on Burgas is a default because of the summer vacation of two children.
If you do the math, the cost of babysitting or day care for summer days will coast the same as this vacation.
So, that's why I save as long as I can for this time in a year so I can make my family feels united and have some fun in this kind of life.
I know it seems stupid but this is my only time a year that I can afford a vacation from work.
So please don't judge me for that.
I wish I could buy some new products for my home but I prevents it because of this "holiday".

Believe me, if you see my house you'll understand what I'm talking about.

As you can see in my other posts the food that I made it's very cheap.
I don't eat on restaurants, I take my food from home to work instead of pay for vouchers.
All of that just for the moment of being with my family somewhere (not so expensive) and have some fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43