You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for help!!!

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @charisma777 :)

"We all need to come together right now and help the best we can to get him the meds he needs so he can live these days free of pain and as healthy as possible"

Wonderful idea and initiative, I support this, and put a upvote bot @upmyvote ( 1SBD not much i hope it's ok! ) I hope others will follow, may I suggest that instead of med, high THC and CBD oil would be the way to go ?

Much Love
Thanks for your post!

Sort:  

Thank you for helping out! I didn't realize i hadn't added the one to her name. I fixed it thank you again. And as for the meds I'm not sure but i think he does receive those also but don't quote me on that as I'm not 100% sure.

Yeah I was chatting to lynn about it just yesterday I am so happy they are very well educated on that matter :) , you are an angel anyway that's what I forgot to say!

I would hope someone out there would help me if i ever had a need to be met. I'm glad that the community has helped. I love their story, well aside from Brian's being sick...I love love!

I totally agree with you , great gesture! Well done! Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66