You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call for help!!!

in #help6 years ago

Thank you for helping out! I didn't realize i hadn't added the one to her name. I fixed it thank you again. And as for the meds I'm not sure but i think he does receive those also but don't quote me on that as I'm not 100% sure.

Sort:  

Yeah I was chatting to lynn about it just yesterday I am so happy they are very well educated on that matter :) , you are an angel anyway that's what I forgot to say!

I would hope someone out there would help me if i ever had a need to be met. I'm glad that the community has helped. I love their story, well aside from Brian's being sick...I love love!

I totally agree with you , great gesture! Well done! Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67