Sort:  

write good content

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 72% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

I will try my best

I think the most important issue is to write good content.
Write posts about the things you're interested in, use attractive images (and source them properly).

Build your network by writing insightful, quality comments on other people's posts. Join communities on Discord. Join contests and challenges. All these things will make sure you get to know more people, and more people get to know you.

There's an interesting posts about this here.

Another way to get to know more people is by joining @paulag's 'Redfish Power UP League'. You can find this week's edition here

Thanks for the advice I really appreciate you taking the time to write this I will do my very best to make the best content I possibly can

may upvote each other? u n me

Posted using Partiko Android

I have looked at ur blog it looks ok I will add you to my auto upvote @steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87