How to buy the most profitable upvotes using Steem Bot Tracker

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Of course some people will tell me that buying upvote is not good and blah blah blah. But what if I've been working here on steemit for 6 months, posting everyday and earning cents ? Do you want me to earn cents while people are earning hundreds and thousands of dollars here ? Do you want people just to leave steemit because they didn't find the support that they need ? May be you are rich and don't care about money and care just about morals, but we have people who need to eat here ! May be a dollar is nothing for you, but there are a lot of people in the world who are ready to work all the day to earn that dollar ! Maybe steemit is the better place for them to do so ! So let them buy those upvotes and be noticeable and useful for the community ! The more useful people we will have, the higher steem value will be !


Now let me help people distribute their budget to buy the most profitable upvotes using Steem Bot Tracker.

Steem Bot Tracker is an amazing tool that can help you to choose the most profitable bot to upvote your post. When you enter the website, you'll have this message :

Just click ''I understand'' if you accept the rules of the game.

After that you don't have to blame me or the website if you don't get your upvote ! I just like to share the information and show you the good thing in this website ! You have to check the transactions that those bots have, you will find links that people sent, go to those posts and check if they really recieved those upvotes or not, and then use the bot that you have chosen.

Read also this, it's also important :

After that you'll have a list of all the bots that are working right now :

So here is the thing here,I don't advise you to choose bots that have a low Vote Value,because :

  • They are new and they can be fake and don't upvote you.
  • You don't need to waste your time here to get just one or two steem dollar upvote.
  • I want you to make a very good profit, because I believe that with wealthy followers I'll be wealthy also. ☺

So you have to choose a bot with Vote Value that is more than 10 SBD. Because it's possible that he'll upvote you with almost $10 for just 1 steem dollar. ☺

I also recommend not to choose bots with very high Vote Value because those are profitable just if you send them good money from 20 to 50 steem dollars and more.

I recomment to check also Total Bid Value, those are money sent to that bot in that moment (because they are always organized by toving time, the closest vote will be in the higher position). So Total Bid Value has to be low because if you buy it at that moment you will have better upvote and you don't need to send him a lot. For example in the next picture @aksdwi is much profitable because the total bit is just about 6 sdeem dollar and his upvote worths $17.

You can also check the details of each bot to see how much people usually send to that bot and to understand if it's profitable or not.

You will find in the details the tap Last Round that shows you how much the bot received last time. Usually bots upvote every 2.4 hours.

Also if you didn't receive an upvote you have to choose any post of that bot and ask him in the comments immediately why you didn't receive that upvote and they will upvote manially if something was wrong or refund you also if they can't.

So :

  • If the Vote Value is high it doesn't mean that you will receive better upvote.
  • If you send big money it doesn't mean that you will get a high upvote.
  • The quality of your post have to be high to get more free upvotes from people if they like it.

I think that :

  • Buying upvote is profitable if you use it the right way.
  • It's much better to use a few bots then send all the money to one of them.
  • You don't have to buy an upvote for each post you write to understand if people are upvoting you or not.

Be useful, write good posts, be active in the community, and when the right people notice you, you will not have to buy those upvotes anymore and you will grow naturally without wasting any steem dollar.

Thanks for reading, resteem this to help more people get the point, if you like it upvote, if you have questions ask. I am always ready to help and support you. ☺



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more useful info!


Sort:  

This is a great guide. To be honest when I first started I thought that if I continue to write good content or at least good by my assessment that people will notice and that it will get upvoted.

I was dead wrong haha! I started with posts that literally had cents. Then there was that story that exploded of some whales choosing to just lease out their voting power because it pays them more than to manually curate posts.

So bid and vote bots were all the rage and people were using them but I was still not. Then the whole Zeartul scandal exploded and people became distrustful of bots again.

I have given up at this point and said I will not care anymore and had wanted to quit but I did not and stayed for the therapy of writing and looking forward to the posts of friends.

Sometimes I would earn more from curating rather than my own posts and it sucks for me. So since I am spending my time here might as well get something from it so not I have started using bots.

So far it has not been that high but better than what I was getting before. I have started looking at steem bot tracker to utilize the system.

The rewards system is not perfect and at times I question myself if I really want to be in a community that gets more votes from bots but then you got to do what you got to do to survive and just keep trying to that number next to your name higher so people can recognize and upvote you more.

Very good commet, you can even earn much more from just writing such comments and you don't need to care about a post, I've seen people earning more than $100 from one comment, you just have to comment in the right time the right post, you can also check my tips here : The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !, I hope it will be useful for you, thanks for the comment. ☺

Thanks for the tip! I have given it to some of the new planktons. I had a basic understanding on what to do with Steemit and there were some fellows that helped me along the way.

So this is my way of paying if forward and helping new people in Steemit as well.

Very good, everyone is helping others here, it's so but anyone can don't know something or miss something, we are people, do you have a post with tips ? It's interesting for me how you help others.

I don't have a post of my own but give them some of the articles that I have bookmarked and found to be very informative like yours.

We have a discord and Facebook group that helps one another especially new people that we take away from Facebook hahha.

good give me the links of discord and facebook group, I will join there

Here you go for the discord steemph group https://discord.gg/ACvZz4

i am not against with bidbots nor with it,
there is a need for bidbots and there is also a time to not to use them!
that depends on your purpose.

it is a good info!

thanks for the comment, you are right, my purpose for example is to be noticed by the right people and then I will not use bots, I am thinking to create an application on steem blockchain, this why I am looking now for developers and investors at the same time to link them together and make something good for all the community.

that's interesting
keep it up,
i will look into how could I support if I like it too!

what kind of bot?

@aadityathakur read the whole post not just a part of it or just the title !

Great post. I was looking for something else still found valuable information. I did not understand in your example, how you found that bot to be most profitable

Posted using Partiko Android

The post written 10 months ago, maybe they changed something, I don't know. I don't use them anymore.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.92% vote... I was summoned by @clixmoney! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I will buy upvotes only if SBD become 1$ again)) This site is shit, see how musch jerry should give me for my 0.001 SBD
нен.png

that is bid base bot... as the people will make bids this will come down you may lose your many too and can make lots of profit.

I can imagine new professions: bot manager and bot sommelier.

yeah.... You have to invest in steemit first:)

it's your choice to make, but it may never happen, more and more people are joining steemit and we will have a hardfork soon. ☺

OK, did bot give you a profit in SBD? Did you hear about steem hardfork, or it's only your dream?))

I never talk about something I don't know, we will have the hardfork : Hardfork 20 (“Velocity”) development update

Thanks you. )) I was unaware.

the website is useful, it shows the active bots, the calculator can be wrong, read the wornings that I've wrinten, read all the post not just part of it, and don't use such words please, Jerry him self is talking about this website.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks a lot

You are very welcome. ☺

plis vote me
your as pots
you help mi
i am help you

steemit is not working like that, write comments related to the topics or people will downvote you !

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @clixmoney to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What i am looking for is a article which explains me when and how to upvote the most profitable posts. i am not looking for upvote bots. does anybody know it?

I don't know any article about that, but I've created something much better than upvoting bot, we are real people and a big team upvoting people for very cheap price and you can even join our team in the future if you want, check the details here : Transfer only 0.1 steem or steem dollar to @clixmoney and get upvotes of $0.5 from the team !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52