You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVICE FROM PAPA - VIDEO 15 - Tips For Newer Users on Steemit

in #help7 years ago (edited)

We need some more killer apps @papa-pepper. I am looking forward to seeing zappl when it launches.

Do you have a video, information or a link that shows all the latest projects people are working on and how many people are?

I naively think, we need a Youtube, Snapchat, Instagram, Linkedin, FB and more for Steem.

I have no idea how hard that really is to do or how many people are needed. But those platforms on Steem would make it worth a stupid amount of money!

Sort:  

I actually do not know. Others like @ausbitbank are more in the loop on stuff like that. You could try him, or maybe he could point you in the right direction.

Thanks will start looking there first!

It's all in the work, @busy.org @steepshot @steemQ @zappl

That is what I was looking for! Thanks a million :D

my god that is exciting - do you know the guys behind steemq? any eta on the project or information on the team?

@furion is the lead dev I think, not sure about other devs in the team.
The post I linked said we will be able to publish videos soon so my guess is a couple months, could be sooner...

Cannot wait!

I forgot about chainbb too, which is very promising https://beta.chainbb.com/forum

So many great ideas, just hope there is enough people behind them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45