Thank GOD, She GOT IT!!!

in #help7 years ago (edited)

הורד.jpg

Dear Steemers,

For all of you who read my status 2 days ago and the update I posted yesterday...

Now it time to say...

She GOT THE JOB!!! THANK GOD!!!

and I want to take this opportunity to thank you all for vote for me trying to help, For every advice you gave me, For every ReSteem you did.

I thank you sincerely.

You are the best!!!

steem.png

I Wish you only the best wishes!

Adi.

Sort:  

Hello Friend ! I congratulate you on this achievement! Good luck!

Congrats to your wife and family! :)

oh btw, I sent a pm to you in steemit.chat.

Oh, thank you.
I just saw it
Look, What is this job? Can you send me an explanation?

We can chat more about it on steemit.chat or discord. I'm logged into both now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80