I Think its a Karma...

in #life7 years ago

Dear Steemers...

I don't know how its happened but today my wife's got a call from one of the Kitchen companys in Israel for a Job.

I hope she will get it and pass the interview.

I'll let you know.

I want to take this opportunity to thank you all for support my post yesterday.

I want to make things clear: It wasnt a joke o scam or anything else, Its my real life!

For those who believe in me and shared my post, Thank you from all of my heart! For your understanding ,Kindness and compassion towards me.

I'll Remember that.

I Wish i could thank everyone in personal or even give something back as a gratitude.

Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!

thank-you.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73