Hello Sick Sad World

in #hello8 years ago (edited)






Greetings all and welcome to my first ever blog.
And no, I don't mean the header in a negative way towards anyone in particular here.
Mainly, that's just aimed at my view on how things play out in this world anymore.


We live in America with a government I don't trust by any means.
I see the people who are purely cynical in their daily lives.
Media that doesn't cover anything important.


Fortunately, there is places that exist on the internet that bring the positive feel back.
I will try to share my thoughts and facts with anyone willing to listen.
Steem It seems like the perfect place to let off some steam.

Sort:  

I love Daria and watch it til this day. You got my vote AND Follow, i hope you gain some steem out here! If you ever wana do some stuff for my podcast show let me know!
https://steemit.com/life/@sirlunchalot/episode-5-mind-chill-part-1-or-underground-steemit-pirate-podcast-radio-show-or

Hey thanks a lot!
It's actually hilarious because I was looking over your profile when you were writing this.
Perfect timing right there!

I've done some work in programming and could give a hand here or there.

add me on steem.chat @CollectiveMind its easier to talk

welcome @jbailey01, steemit is a great place.

Congratulations @jbailey01! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jbailey01! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jbailey01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33