Episode 5 "Mind Chill" Part 1 | Underground Steemit Pirate Podcast Radio Show|

in #life8 years ago

Enjoy guys, Leave comments below!


See ya in space pirates~

SirLunchalot

Sort:  

UNITY

I'm down with you my boi... Thanks for the podcast!

'I went from, nothin to somethin" 2pac

Thanks for the good vibes! Ive been hard at work bustin my ass. Just threw up another video of in game footage! Take care brother

I sent ya the budget increase i received... c you around.

I'm your fan...!

Don't be leaving Steemit...work the Steem...link your work outside of Steem so you build Steem and expand your audience.

Awesome stuff! please keep this up, you are bringing a new vibe to Steemit!

thanks alot for the support!!! We are in talks of moving to another platform though. Stay tuned for todays podcast to find out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44