You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 7

in #hebrew6 years ago

Glad to have you aboard. I try to read every comment and reply to most. Sometimes my post takes a long time to load but I am glad many are learning the language or at least taking some of the tid bits with them when they leave. Thanks for your vote and comment.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Dear Sir @Hebrew for welcoming me @Steemit. My elder brother already a member of the @Steemit. Because of him I joined @Steemit at the first place. I already liking it. He gave me a list of some great names at Steemit to follow including yours. My Big brother is a great fan of yours. He always read your post. Now on me & my brother are gona practice Hebrew language together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31