You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 7

in #hebrew6 years ago (edited)

That's call "A Wonderful & Informative Post". You know how to present a difficult subject in a simple & interesting way. I followed you since I joined Steemit. This is my first Reply's to you. I really like your post. Now on, I am gona try my best to learn Hebrew language because i know Hebrew is a very old & beautiful language. It is always feels good, to do something interesting & beautiful. I will pray to God for your good health so that you can keep on enrich steemit with your great knowledge & work.

@resteemed

Sort:  

Glad to have you aboard. I try to read every comment and reply to most. Sometimes my post takes a long time to load but I am glad many are learning the language or at least taking some of the tid bits with them when they leave. Thanks for your vote and comment.

Thank you so much Dear Sir @Hebrew for welcoming me @Steemit. My elder brother already a member of the @Steemit. Because of him I joined @Steemit at the first place. I already liking it. He gave me a list of some great names at Steemit to follow including yours. My Big brother is a great fan of yours. He always read your post. Now on me & my brother are gona practice Hebrew language together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85