To my Fellowsteemians :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #heart7 years ago (edited)

I made this Heart myself, hope you like it!

Capture1.JPG

If you haven't seen a heart like this before, please consider upvoting and resteeming. Thank you so much!

File_000.jpeg

:)

Sort:  

Actually, my heart is much smaller. Made this one to compensate... :)

Good evening, Patient. :D

  • and THANK YOU for resteeming my creation! :)

well done! Certainly looks like it took a great deal of effort. Thank you for sharing your heart with the community.

Thank you so much for appreciating it my friend @lumlum85!

That is a big heart! Lovely :D

Thank you :)

the fact you made a battleaxe one, just two thumbs up, resteeming

Thank you my friend :)

That is so cool @abcdoctor, how long did it take you to make it? And how long will it stay inflated?
Upvoted


SDG

Thank you @sighmanjastah :) It took more than 3 hours of continuous twisting. Such big figures always hold for at least one week - sometimes a segment or two need to be replaced, but that's no biggie :) Thanks for the upvote friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54