Oooooh, Honda Honda! Vroom-vroommmm...

in #balloon7 years ago

Here's my new motorcycle, it's a Honda, as you can plainly see:

IMG_20170526_152849734.jpg

I've owned it since about lunchtime and am still getting used to it. Here's the front view:

IMG_20170526_152905597.jpg

And of course, the helicopter view:

IMG_20170526_152930051.jpg

Fine-looking motorcycle with decent specs and modern design.

Overall, I'm quite happy with it, even though I never owned a Honda before.

I used to be more into Harley Davidson bikes, mainly for their BIG size and the prestige that comes with owning a Harley.

Sometimes, I would let others ride my bike, like this little girl, for example:

Harley1.JPG

But I learned the lesson the hard way because my Harley was stolen by this suspicious-looking Gentleman with heaven-knows-what-for-a-helmet on his criminal head:

harley.JPG

So, now I own a red Honda, and that was my motorcycle story to share with my Fellowsteemians today.

Vroom-vroom Steemians! :-D

Sort:  

How much time it took to produce?

The single balloon figure - about 2 min. The big bikes - a couple hours each :)

Zoom zoom! I like that is red, good color!

Thank you :) I say it was made to be noticed! Have a great weekend 阿米! :D

To you, as well! :D

This is serious art, :)

Why thank you @malem!

Pretty good, actually :) cheers

Im pretty jelly right now. Iv always wanted a motorbike. All this time and I didnt know how easy it was to put a beut like that together!

You can borrow mine any time @analogmunky :D

Man, that means a lot to me, Im honoured!

I'll follow you though ;)

I YOU благодаХРЮ!!!

БлагодаХРЮ me?
Wow)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30